More information

The Draft Plan

If document does not display, please refresh the page.

Open houses

SEPT 12


Vashon Island
Vashon Island High School, 9600 SW 204th St., Vashon Island
6 to 8 p.m., Tuesday, Sept. 12

SEPT 13


Southworth
Harper Church, 10384 SE Sedgwick Road, Port Orchard
5:30 to 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 13

SEPT 17


Fauntleroy
Fauntleroy Church, 9140 California Ave. SW, Seattle
5 to 7 p.m., Monday, Sept. 17

SEPT 20


Bremerton
Kitsap Conference Center, 100 Washington Ave., Bremerton
5:30 to 7:30 p.m., Thursday, Sept. 20

SEPT 25


Lopez Island
Lopez Center for Community and the Arts, 204 Village Road, Lopez Island
4 to 6 p.m., Tuesday, Sept. 25

SEPT 26


San Juan Island
Brickworks, 150 Nichols St., Friday Harbor
4 to 6 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 26

OCT 3


Whidbey Island
Freeland Hall, 1515 Shoreview Drive, Freeland
5:30 to 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 3

OCT 4


Edmonds
Edmonds Senior Center, 220 Railroad Ave., Edmonds
6 to 8 p.m., Thursday, Oct. 4

OCT 9


Bainbridge Island
Bainbridge Island Senior Center, 370 Brien Drive SE, Bainbridge Island
5:30 to 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, Oct. 9

OCT 10


Port Townsend
Cotton Building, 607 Water St., Port Townsend
5 to 7 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 10

OCT 11


Kingston
Kingston Village Green Community Center, 26159 Dulay Road NE, Kingston
6 to 8 p.m., Thursday, Oct. 11

Next steps

WSF will review comments and incorporate input into a Final Plan that will be delivered to the Legislature in January 2019. The Legislature will determine next steps, including funding, for recommendations outlined in the Plan.

To stay up-to-date on project news or view previous open house materials, visit the Long Range Plan website.